Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Ryan Clarke was very delightful to work with. Highly recommend him for your next Infiniti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I was there for the inspection, oil change, & car wash. The staff was very professional & efficient. They got it all done in less than two hours. The car looked just like new after the wash. A big thumbs up from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

It was my frist time there my car was work on fast and the service was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Best service department in the entire Chicagoland area! Thanks to Isaac and Nick for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

When I first arrived the tech was vey attentive and made sure I understood all that was going’s to be sone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They put your car on machine, find the problem show you all problems. tell you what needs repair right now if cant afford to get everything repaired at once. What I love they put safety first. Sometime it can get pretty pricey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The staff were able to troubleshoot my issue fast and efficiently. I’ve been coming here for 7 years now and it is good know they value a long time customer like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Sochi made buying a new car easy and stress free! The entire process was smooth and done in a timely manner. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Fast service clean place good staff, while i waited I was looking at the new cars I. The show room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Rudy was great! The staff was all very kind, and the experience of scheduling and picking up was easy. Clean and modern building as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Service department is fantastic! Sales Department makes sure you get the deal you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The whole process was very smooth and transparent. It was apparent that the team wanted to work with you and be reasonable with pricing and financing options even during these strange times where unprecedented practices are being implemented by other dealerships. We felt that we could trust the team, especially our Sales Consultant, Mike. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Berman Nissan and will gladly do so again when the time is right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

It was a great experience and they took care of me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Every sales consultant that I've had the pleasure of working with has always been so helpful and honest. First was Leon and this time around was Cesar. They were helpful on trying to provide the best deal. Very knowledgeable on their inventory and the specifics of any car I wanted to look at. For these reasons and many more, my husband intends on returning and hopefully buying another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I always get my oil change and tires rotated here. They are efficient, respectful and thorough. My service tech, Deshon, was top notch. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience with Emir was exceptional. He was friendly, courteous and prompt. I will definitely use Bergman again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Hassle free, easy scheduling, honest sales staff, will always buy my cars here, terrific technicians!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent Service. Good explanation of issues with car, I am more than satisfied with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

It’s not an easy time to buy a car. I had numerous bad experiences at other dealerships. I bought my Armada here because they had the car I wanted at a good price. They were easy to work, with especially my salesman Luke. No bait and switch. No hard selling or pressure. The car had a small issue with a sensor after I bought it and they told me, “No problem. Bring it in at your convenience and we will take care of it”. Very happy with my Armada and this dealership. There are still good dealerships out there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great customer service. Brad was very professional and helpful. Great communication. The whole team was very friendly. I will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great service, profession and friendly. Brad was an excellent service advisor from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great, quick service. Valet Richard and Javier in service are the best. I would recommend Berman Nissan to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The customer service is excellent. Things went fast and smoothly. My only issue was that the car hadn’t been detailed yet for sale. They agreed to touch up the scraped paint on the bumpers. They did the front nicely but skipped the rear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Got my car service at a reasonable length of time would definitely be reunification for the next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Fantastic service. Emir was awesome and extremely helpful and overall very pleased with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I tried 2 other dealers for service and Berman is the best! Friendly and helpful staff, and quick and efficient service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I went to 3 other dealership and only Berman salesperson was able to convince us to buy a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Had an appointment with Xochilt and was taken care of quickly. Very helpful and answered all our questions. This is our third purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I got there about a half hour before my meeting, and kinda looked over the place, especially the car maintenance bay...again early in the morning everyone very nice.. Sochi was very knowledgeable about the cars that were available..and was just the right assertiveness to make you want to buy...considering I did not necessarily go into buy that day I went in to look,,,so she must have really done her job Sherly was very knowledgeable about all the disparate paperwork. And was making sure I understood enough to insure a sale...but considerate enough to explain everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They went above and beyond. Everything was fast didn’t have to wait to long. Definitely would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Sales person Nate Harris was very helpful, and knowledgeable. Has great customer services. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Chris and the staff was prompt and knowledgeable. Oil change was painless and car came out looking great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The customer service is great they were really fast and helpful. The car was fix also really fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I had always had good experience at Berman Nissan. The technicians, the representatives always provided great service. The only downfall was - there was always a lot of waiting - over 3 hours, at one point I spent almost 8 hours in the dealership. However this time I had the perfect experience. The representative was new - name Oscar. He gave me the royal treatment, was very courteous, attentive and answered my questions very professionally, the technicians did their perfect job as usual and surprise the waiting was only one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I had a great experience Bradley was really nice and helpful . I was very happy with my oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Service manager was thorough, explained all the issues and was knowledgeable. I always get my vehicle serviced at this center. Brad is the service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Dealership is convenient, close to my residence, clean and the staff are professional. I have been there twice and left very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Isaac Duarte that waited on me was great and helpful. His follow-through with communication and service was terrific. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Unfortunately this was the second visit in a month for a stolen catalytic converter on a catering van. I worked with Brad on both instances and he was very helpful and able to get the vehicle repaired and back to me on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Brad was so kind and very helpful. I appreciated his patience as I explained my car situation. He kept me updated consistently and very politely explained my options throughout the entire process from repairs to payment options. He took the extra step and checked to see if my rear door sensor could be repaired under my warranty. It did and I had no idea. Again, just absolutely helpful. Thanks Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It was fine. A bit tired of being asked to sell car however. If I could,I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Brad was excellent. Very helpful I wish I could say the same about this survey: a required minimum word?!? What is this, a high school essay!?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent customer service with Wade on communication and helped getting my Rogue back from the service team in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Tony was great. Kept me updated as my service commenced and offered some valuable info about the importance of the oil additive and recommended that I purchase a service plan the next time I buy a new Nissan (which is likely; this is our 4th Nissan; 3rd one from Berman).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

always have a good experience...in and out in about an hour for an oil change and a checkup...staff great, waiting area clean, lots of room, all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The desk guy, Brad, was phenomenal. Polite, informative, and helpful. Our requested service was done quickly and the shuttle service was super nice. It was our first time using Berman’s service department and was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Very professional, good communication. Staff are friendly. Consistently good service in the 15+ years that I've been a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Solid maintenance customer service! The waiting area is expansive and I was in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The customer service was excellent, and everyone I interacted with was very kind and professional. However, I compared oil and tire rates to other dealerships after I left and this dealership is charging double the going rate :/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I have had excellent customer service in the service department on a regular basis whenever I bring my Murano in for an appointment. Deshon Young has consistently provided professional service and great communication. On my last visit, Tony Griffin provided the same great service and communication. Continuity in service, communication and professionality is so important, alongside the aptitude and care by the mechanics and technicians. In my experience, all of this has been top notch at Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Thank you for good service!I like this dealership!I will recommend all my friends to shop there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I accidentally went to the infinity dealership so I was late . But they accommodated me anyway ! Everyone was kind and professional ! And I even got a complimentary car wash ! They even cleaned the inside of my car ! I would definitely go back again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Convenient location! Loved the indoor lot. Love the free car washes. Xochilt (Sochi) and Daniel were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everybody was nice and friendly. The service was quick and easy. A great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They did a great job with communication. Car was washed and clean which most dealers don’t do anymore. They also picked car up which was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excelente servicio por parte de cesar ! Salí con mi nuevo Nissan Altima !… muy satisfecho después de haber acomodado mi crédito que fue lo más importante! Y reducir mis pagos ! Y lo mejor de todo que me ayudaron a cómo mejorarlo ! Muy agradecido con todo y el servicio !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

As always I got a royal treatment from Richard - he was very helpful and respectful and the rest of the team did an excellent job on my car, while I waited. I bought my car new from them almost 5 years ago and have always been going there for service. Never disappointed with the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My new Leaf got a seriously flat tire, did not hold air. Warranty covered tow to Berman Nissan and the service department put on the new tire. So nice, they charged the battery in my Leaf, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Great service,fast,and they always wash my car. Will come back here for service always 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

pleasant experience with service department information transmitted on vehicle during stay via email and what was found during the inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The dealership is easily accesible, there are large lanes for the service entrance, and the staff are easily approachable. The waiting area has plenty of room, television, and bottled water or coffee for guests waiting to have their cars service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Gilmar was friendly and helpful on the phone and referred us to Leon at the dealership. Leon was efficient, friendly, took us on the test drive and sold the vehicle. Daniel, on the business/check-out end was amazing and quick. His cool desk where we signed on the documents is futuristic and seems to help him expedite the transaction. We couldn't be happier with Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Martin was very helpful at keeping me and my son-in-law informed about want needed to be done and the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I was met by a service advisor as soon as I arrived for my scheduled oil change. I was given a timeframe for how long it would take. I was kept informed by text of the progress of the service call and the car was ready within the timeframe quoted. My car was cleaner than when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

They take time to explain what your vehicle needs and why. Very knowledgeable about everything Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Thoughtful review of an ongoing problem..hopefully solved. Time will tell during our upcoming holiday season and winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Friendly, caring, great services they go out of your way for you! Excellent Service's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Was able to get a lot of paperwork done in advance which made the process quick and easily. Friendly and knowledgeable staff - overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Excellent on time service. Good customer care. Clean facilities. No coffee. A little pricey. XXXX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

i had a great experience and was treated with respect. I usually find this process stressful but was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Professional service and attention to detail from Xochi at Berman Kedzie. Very glad to have purchased my new 2021 Nissan Rogue SV with Xochi's help and assistance and patience. Would highly recommend Xochi at all levels - she is excellent at helping you find the right car for you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Professional outstanding customer services. Very informative and polite. Care about customer’s concerns and needs. Excellent!!. I’m very pleased and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was in Need and sales Reap Mauro kept his Word and worked a Deal out in my favor. I really appreciate his expertise and attention to my needs. Dude is awesome....Thanks Bro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Helped me purchase my first car and has been very helpful since. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The service was excellent, your employees are well trained and willing to help out with your car needs, I have no doubt to come back there for my Altima care. Very modern, clean and roomy waiting facility building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I thought the service was great and the choice of vehicles was very good. The only thing I had a problem with was the 8.99APR. Way to high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

best service i have ever had. friendly, quick, easy drop off and delivery of car....would go back, everything done with labor shortage too. good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

When I called or visited Berman, whoever first encountered me, courteously brought me where I needed to be or got the answers to my questions. Buying a new Leaf was exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a really good experience with Berman Nissan of Chicago, I would recommend them to others. Thanks for everything you guys did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I appreciate and trust the service provided at Berman Nissan. Once I walked in the team worked together to make sure my concerns/requests were addressed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I love the friendly service people, they are so worthy of their jobs. I so love my sales lady . She was so completely on her job. She knew her cars. She helped me understand the operation of my new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I would rate my experience in buying my vehicle as the best car buying experience I have had and i have purchased many vehicles. Leon the salesman was knowledgeable and professional and I never felt pressured. He provided me the information I needed to decide in buying the Rogue I purchased. His boss, Gilmore was also pleasant and professional and he worked with me to come to a final price for the vehicle. I definitely would recommend Berman Nissan to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We are longtime customers of Berman Nissan and yet again we had a terrific experience and brought home a new 2021 Rogue. So far we love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Your service tech Emir was very professional and my car was completed ahead of the estimated time. Great job Emir. Would visit again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dwayne Allen was AWESOME !!!!! His customer service was superb ! The staff members are very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. The dealership is always nice, clean and has very comfortable seating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had my car serviced at Berman Nissan June 2'2021. Although the waiting was long due to technical problems, I got an excellent service as usual. This time it was Richard Rosado, who gave me the royal treatment and took care of everything from beginning to end. Also the technicians provided an excellent service as well. Nobody tried to recommend or sell a service I do not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have purchased two Nissan Sentras from Berman Nissan of Chicago and have always had them serviced by the dealer. Even before that I used the dealership for a previous Sentra. The service has been consistently excellent with attention to detail. The price and time estimates have always been accurate. I will continue to use Berman to service my car and recommend it to other.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Ask for CESAR, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. My mom and I were bracing ourselves going into a car dealer. Preparing mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then…instead, we get the most friendly and personable salesperson- Cesar. He was helpful and extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. He set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. At the end, I left my airpods and sunglasses and I have been agonizing over them. He reached out and let ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My car was ready before the time Danny Garcia call after I left and when with details about exactly was the issue with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Sochi was great and listened to what I needed to lease a new car. She showed me around, & showed me all vehicles I was interested in with all different options available. And most importantly to me, she was not pushy whatsoever. Everything I needed to lease again I was given. And Adelita leased me my first vehicle years about 7 yrs ago and my experience dealing with her then has always brought me back to Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always clean and friendly. Almost like being in a nice suburb rather than in a working part of the city. Service opened on time, no waiting for my appointed time, encouraged to ask questions and seek advice, had a comfortable wait, final cost was exactly as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Check-in was easy. I was there when they opened at 7am. I had called ahead so they knew I had a 3 hour window because I had to pick up nieces from school. They met the agreed upon deadline. Checkout was quick. Very professional service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Hello, people that work there are great, but the nissan service procedures need help...simple obd2 port replacement, they want to do the complete loom for $2800.00 plus labor... Thanks John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Xochilt "Sochi" Ramirez was amazing. She gave us plenty of choices to look at within our price range. She was kind and didn't rush us or push us into anything. Great customer service. Definitely ask for Sochi when you come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Purchased my very first car! Please ask for Cesar when car shopping at this location! He was truly a great help and gave me an awesome deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This dealer by far had the most honest and upfront pricing. Nathan and Jake were amazing to work with snd gave me the best price and trade in value. There was no games or BS, they went out of their way to make me happy. There was no high pressure or bait and switch , just an all around great buying experience. I would buy from here again any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Best experience I’ve every had at a dealership! The entire staff is tremendous! “Sochi “ did a fantastic job getting me the best deal on my Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

We bought a used car from Xochitl , and she was amazing! Super helpful from beginning to end. It was the best car buying experience that I’ve had. She was great and we enjoyed talking with her while waiting for the finance manager, Daniel (also great!). I have already recommended Xochitl to a friend who is looking for a new Rogue!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

My fiancé and I recently visited this dealership looking to purchase a car we had seen online that we were very interested in (something we haven’t done in over 10 years!). We were somewhat dreading the process. I am pleased to say the Berman Nissan made everything quick, easy and painless!!! We were there a few short hours, and left with the car we wanted. While all the staff we interacted with were wonderful, I want to especially praise our sales consultant, Xochilt Ramirez!!! She was an absolute dream and pleasure to work with! She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

I came in after purchasing a vehicle with concerns and he dealt with them immediately