Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

If you like nissans or just need to service your vehicle this is the place to be and staff is friendly if you need help they are there to assist you and help you out .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Great experience at this dealership! Daniel Bociaga sales consultant -5 stars customer service! I was given full attention and left super happy with brand new car! Lukas Lupa great professionalism!I will recommend this place to all my friends!Thank you very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Went in looking for a used rogue and were greeted by Micheal Godlewski. He helped us find a car within our budget and was very attentive to our request. If you need help shopping for a car come in and ask for micheal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Mike, who was one of the sales consultant there did a great job and he was very helpful and friendly. He also provided complimentary Doritos for us. I would absolutely recommend this place and ask for Mike !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

Not enough good things can be said about this operation. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff plus the employee Mike Godlewski who took care of me was very professional and sincere. Got the feeling from the manager Sam Mustafa that every effort was going to be made to make me a satisfied customer and it was. Found a terrific car within my budget and left feeling very well taken care of. I highly recommend Berman Nissan for those needing new transportation. I hate car shopping but they made it a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Patient n friendly. Fast service on oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Always an awesome experience with them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Wonderful hospitality from our Nissan Sales Associate Mike G. He was happily willing to answer any questions, and ensure a positive experience at the dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review