Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Helson Munoz at Berman Nissan Chicago is extremely dedicated and works hard to make sure your car is well taken care of in an efficient and timely manner! He went above and beyond to make sure my car was running smoothly and addressed every concern I had. I am extremely grateful to have worked with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

This is the fourth car we’ve purchased with Nissan and Gersom Jimenez has by far beign the best car sales consultant. Absolutely not pressured by him to make a sale. Patiently showing different options giving us all the information about the car that best fit our needs. My husband, daughter and I had all types of opinions and not one minute did I feel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

Really happy with my experience at this dealership. It’s my first car and they helped me out with the whole process. I would like to recommend to everyone who is looking for a great experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Phillip my car salesman was very professional and courteous. Daniel the Financial Manager was very knowledgeable and helpful. Jesus assist me in setting up my Bluetooth in the car, I appreciate the services that was provide by Berman Nissan of Chicago staff. Thank you all for a Job Well Done, and making my car buying experience easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Gerson was the gentleman that helped us. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy with our choice of car. Great service and great environment. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Really happy with my experience at this dealership. It’s my first car and they helped me out with the whole process. I would like to recommend to everyone who is looking for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Great experience! Love the car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

Really happy with my experience at this dealership. It’s my first car and they helped me out with the whole process. I would like to recommend to everyone who is looking for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

I was well taken care of by excellent professionals and they made it easy to get through the process of inspection to waiting area and repair to payment. Everyone was so friendly and accommodation.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review