Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Dealership is convenient, close to my residence, clean and the staff are professional. I have been there twice and left very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Isaac Duarte that waited on me was great and helpful. His follow-through with communication and service was terrific. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Unfortunately this was the second visit in a month for a stolen catalytic converter on a catering van. I worked with Brad on both instances and he was very helpful and able to get the vehicle repaired and back to me on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Brad was so kind and very helpful. I appreciated his patience as I explained my car situation. He kept me updated consistently and very politely explained my options throughout the entire process from repairs to payment options. He took the extra step and checked to see if my rear door sensor could be repaired under my warranty. It did and I had no idea. Again, just absolutely helpful. Thanks Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It was fine. A bit tired of being asked to sell car however. If I could,I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Brad was excellent. Very helpful I wish I could say the same about this survey: a required minimum word?!? What is this, a high school essay!?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent customer service with Wade on communication and helped getting my Rogue back from the service team in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Tony was great. Kept me updated as my service commenced and offered some valuable info about the importance of the oil additive and recommended that I purchase a service plan the next time I buy a new Nissan (which is likely; this is our 4th Nissan; 3rd one from Berman).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

always have a good experience...in and out in about an hour for an oil change and a checkup...staff great, waiting area clean, lots of room, all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The desk guy, Brad, was phenomenal. Polite, informative, and helpful. Our requested service was done quickly and the shuttle service was super nice. It was our first time using Berman’s service department and was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Very professional, good communication. Staff are friendly. Consistently good service in the 15+ years that I've been a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Solid maintenance customer service! The waiting area is expansive and I was in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The customer service was excellent, and everyone I interacted with was very kind and professional. However, I compared oil and tire rates to other dealerships after I left and this dealership is charging double the going rate :/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I have had excellent customer service in the service department on a regular basis whenever I bring my Murano in for an appointment. Deshon Young has consistently provided professional service and great communication. On my last visit, Tony Griffin provided the same great service and communication. Continuity in service, communication and professionality is so important, alongside the aptitude and care by the mechanics and technicians. In my experience, all of this has been top notch at Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Thank you for good service!I like this dealership!I will recommend all my friends to shop there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I accidentally went to the infinity dealership so I was late . But they accommodated me anyway ! Everyone was kind and professional ! And I even got a complimentary car wash ! They even cleaned the inside of my car ! I would definitely go back again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Convenient location! Loved the indoor lot. Love the free car washes. Xochilt (Sochi) and Daniel were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everybody was nice and friendly. The service was quick and easy. A great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They did a great job with communication. Car was washed and clean which most dealers don’t do anymore. They also picked car up which was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excelente servicio por parte de cesar ! Salí con mi nuevo Nissan Altima !… muy satisfecho después de haber acomodado mi crédito que fue lo más importante! Y reducir mis pagos ! Y lo mejor de todo que me ayudaron a cómo mejorarlo ! Muy agradecido con todo y el servicio !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

As always I got a royal treatment from Richard - he was very helpful and respectful and the rest of the team did an excellent job on my car, while I waited. I bought my car new from them almost 5 years ago and have always been going there for service. Never disappointed with the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My new Leaf got a seriously flat tire, did not hold air. Warranty covered tow to Berman Nissan and the service department put on the new tire. So nice, they charged the battery in my Leaf, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Great service,fast,and they always wash my car. Will come back here for service always 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

pleasant experience with service department information transmitted on vehicle during stay via email and what was found during the inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The dealership is easily accesible, there are large lanes for the service entrance, and the staff are easily approachable. The waiting area has plenty of room, television, and bottled water or coffee for guests waiting to have their cars service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Gilmar was friendly and helpful on the phone and referred us to Leon at the dealership. Leon was efficient, friendly, took us on the test drive and sold the vehicle. Daniel, on the business/check-out end was amazing and quick. His cool desk where we signed on the documents is futuristic and seems to help him expedite the transaction. We couldn't be happier with Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Martin was very helpful at keeping me and my son-in-law informed about want needed to be done and the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I was met by a service advisor as soon as I arrived for my scheduled oil change. I was given a timeframe for how long it would take. I was kept informed by text of the progress of the service call and the car was ready within the timeframe quoted. My car was cleaner than when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

They take time to explain what your vehicle needs and why. Very knowledgeable about everything Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Thoughtful review of an ongoing problem..hopefully solved. Time will tell during our upcoming holiday season and winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Friendly, caring, great services they go out of your way for you! Excellent Service's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Was able to get a lot of paperwork done in advance which made the process quick and easily. Friendly and knowledgeable staff - overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Excellent on time service. Good customer care. Clean facilities. No coffee. A little pricey. XXXX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

i had a great experience and was treated with respect. I usually find this process stressful but was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Professional service and attention to detail from Xochi at Berman Kedzie. Very glad to have purchased my new 2021 Nissan Rogue SV with Xochi's help and assistance and patience. Would highly recommend Xochi at all levels - she is excellent at helping you find the right car for you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Professional outstanding customer services. Very informative and polite. Care about customer’s concerns and needs. Excellent!!. I’m very pleased and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was in Need and sales Reap Mauro kept his Word and worked a Deal out in my favor. I really appreciate his expertise and attention to my needs. Dude is awesome....Thanks Bro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Helped me purchase my first car and has been very helpful since. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The service was excellent, your employees are well trained and willing to help out with your car needs, I have no doubt to come back there for my Altima care. Very modern, clean and roomy waiting facility building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I thought the service was great and the choice of vehicles was very good. The only thing I had a problem with was the 8.99APR. Way to high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

best service i have ever had. friendly, quick, easy drop off and delivery of car....would go back, everything done with labor shortage too. good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

When I called or visited Berman, whoever first encountered me, courteously brought me where I needed to be or got the answers to my questions. Buying a new Leaf was exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I had a really good experience with Berman Nissan of Chicago, I would recommend them to others. Thanks for everything you guys did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I appreciate and trust the service provided at Berman Nissan. Once I walked in the team worked together to make sure my concerns/requests were addressed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I love the friendly service people, they are so worthy of their jobs. I so love my sales lady . She was so completely on her job. She knew her cars. She helped me understand the operation of my new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I would rate my experience in buying my vehicle as the best car buying experience I have had and i have purchased many vehicles. Leon the salesman was knowledgeable and professional and I never felt pressured. He provided me the information I needed to decide in buying the Rogue I purchased. His boss, Gilmore was also pleasant and professional and he worked with me to come to a final price for the vehicle. I definitely would recommend Berman Nissan to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We are longtime customers of Berman Nissan and yet again we had a terrific experience and brought home a new 2021 Rogue. So far we love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Your service tech Emir was very professional and my car was completed ahead of the estimated time. Great job Emir. Would visit again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dwayne Allen was AWESOME !!!!! His customer service was superb ! The staff members are very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. The dealership is always nice, clean and has very comfortable seating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had my car serviced at Berman Nissan June 2'2021. Although the waiting was long due to technical problems, I got an excellent service as usual. This time it was Richard Rosado, who gave me the royal treatment and took care of everything from beginning to end. Also the technicians provided an excellent service as well. Nobody tried to recommend or sell a service I do not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have purchased two Nissan Sentras from Berman Nissan of Chicago and have always had them serviced by the dealer. Even before that I used the dealership for a previous Sentra. The service has been consistently excellent with attention to detail. The price and time estimates have always been accurate. I will continue to use Berman to service my car and recommend it to other.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Ask for CESAR, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. My mom and I were bracing ourselves going into a car dealer. Preparing mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then…instead, we get the most friendly and personable salesperson- Cesar. He was helpful and extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. He set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. At the end, I left my airpods and sunglasses and I have been agonizing over them. He reached out and let ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My car was ready before the time Danny Garcia call after I left and when with details about exactly was the issue with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Sochi was great and listened to what I needed to lease a new car. She showed me around, & showed me all vehicles I was interested in with all different options available. And most importantly to me, she was not pushy whatsoever. Everything I needed to lease again I was given. And Adelita leased me my first vehicle years about 7 yrs ago and my experience dealing with her then has always brought me back to Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always clean and friendly. Almost like being in a nice suburb rather than in a working part of the city. Service opened on time, no waiting for my appointed time, encouraged to ask questions and seek advice, had a comfortable wait, final cost was exactly as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Check-in was easy. I was there when they opened at 7am. I had called ahead so they knew I had a 3 hour window because I had to pick up nieces from school. They met the agreed upon deadline. Checkout was quick. Very professional service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Hello, people that work there are great, but the nissan service procedures need help...simple obd2 port replacement, they want to do the complete loom for $2800.00 plus labor... Thanks John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Xochilt "Sochi" Ramirez was amazing. She gave us plenty of choices to look at within our price range. She was kind and didn't rush us or push us into anything. Great customer service. Definitely ask for Sochi when you come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Purchased my very first car! Please ask for Cesar when car shopping at this location! He was truly a great help and gave me an awesome deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This dealer by far had the most honest and upfront pricing. Nathan and Jake were amazing to work with snd gave me the best price and trade in value. There was no games or BS, they went out of their way to make me happy. There was no high pressure or bait and switch , just an all around great buying experience. I would buy from here again any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great sales team... Jesus was awesome... he works for me (not against to me, like every other dealerships) and he got me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Best experience I’ve every had at a dealership! The entire staff is tremendous! “Sochi “ did a fantastic job getting me the best deal on my Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Mark was really helpful, he was not pushy, but informed me that when I bring my car back in some things need to be addressed, over all he was GREAT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jesus the sales consultant provided excellent service taking the time to carefully address all of my questions and concerns. I know that I was given the best value for my dollar and I truly left totally satisfied with my new Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Daniel Garcia is amazing he took care of every issue addressed and commincated with me in detail so I can make the best decision. Hes very pleasant ... .courteous ... great with problem resolution and his customer sevice is the epitome of what customer service should be. Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great place and everyone is every friendly. Faustino did a great job and understand what I wanted in a car. Will highly recommend him. The manager was also a great guy helps out a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Brian as a service department representive. He is detailed and makes the customer feel confident about the services requested and explained in detail the time and costs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The dealership does a great job, everytime, I come there, They nake the customers feel comfortable, and they always make sure, the customers are happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

They are very knowledgeable, they have all the answers to my questions and the customer service is great. I highly recommend Berman Nissan to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My experience was great. Trevor was efficient and worked quickly to get my car back. He went the extra mile and put my name on the car rental list just in case I couldn't get my car back in a timely manor. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mike rocked! I never felt rushed, pressured, or that I couldn’t ask a million questions- which I did. He has a great vibe all around. Sending friends his way in the future, for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Emir was very knowledgeable and efficient. He said the service would take 2 1/2 hours and my car was ready on the dot, The Co*vid 19 precautions were admirable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My service date was on 18 January 21. As per usual, they got me in and out in no time. This has been my one and ONLY service department since 1997. Excellent and professional service all the time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

We bought a used car from Xochitl , and she was amazing! Super helpful from beginning to end. It was the best car buying experience that I’ve had. She was great and we enjoyed talking with her while waiting for the finance manager, Daniel (also great!). I have already recommended Xochitl to a friend who is looking for a new Rogue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I visited service for an oil change and a problem with my brakes, and Emir was fantastic, excellent customer service and amazing quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I experienced great positive and helpful service from every person and every touch point- From my making the appointment phone call to my picking up my clean car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Trevor was great once again. He’s the reason why I bring my car to this dealership for work. He does his best to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Prior and current experience with Trevor S in service goes above and beyond the call of duty to insure vehicle is serviced as needed and wait time to pick up. I will continue to be a repeat customer under his service advise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Went in not sure of purchasing a new car. Felt great not being pressure by anyone. Sochi sale Consultant was awesome with me very patient and very knowledgeable and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent follow up maintenance service including oil change, tire rotation, and cabin filter change without an appointment in under an hour. I give Trevor and all who completed the work quickly and efficiently 5 stars. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I love the professionalism here and follow through with the service. Thank you for following the protocol with Covid so that customers feel safe and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very easy to get an appointment on-line. Was on time when I got there, and they were ready for me. Got everything I wanted and was out before 2 hours for the service I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Overall experience dealing with management and service department I can honestly say excellent service . I’m a Very well satisfied customer! I would highly recommend Berman Nissan to my family and friends! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Ricardo was great very helpful easy transaction, and great customer service, the next day he called me to make sure the vehicle is great.very fast transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Thanks for the fast service and good advices. Advisor Brian was awesome. I would like more mechanics to make the experience even faster. I loved the snacks and refresments offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Very excellent service and car information!! Nice waiting area, very clean and comfortable. Will be back soon!! The wait time was good and all future work that was needed was explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Emir was the best. Friendly and personable. He was patient with my questions and attentive to my needs. He perfectly explained how the whole process works under these difficult times. First time using Berman Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

My fiancé and I recently visited this dealership looking to purchase a car we had seen online that we were very interested in (something we haven’t done in over 10 years!). We were somewhat dreading the process. I am pleased to say the Berman Nissan made everything quick, easy and painless!!! We were there a few short hours, and left with the car we wanted. While all the staff we interacted with were wonderful, I want to especially praise our sales consultant, Xochilt Ramirez!!! She was an absolute dream and pleasure to work with! She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

my frist time there was treted very well everyone helpfull had no problems at all my cars running very good ill be returning for any other needs on my car thank you.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Appreciated the prompt check in and thoroughness of evaluation and the provision of options for maintenance suggested. My vehicle was ready within promised time frame. Checking oit and payment was handled smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Service was excellent! Explained well what was needed how long and had alternate transportation accommodations! Always come here for parts and services. Friendliness throughout dealership and it’s definitely Covid 19 up to code ( clean ). Good people/ good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Plain and simple I LOVE this dealership, this include service, personalities, cleanness, and most of all the vehicles. The personnel I had the pleasure of interacting with were very polite. I LOVE my Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Adelita and Caesar were great. They were patient and kind and very much attentive to my needs. They made me happy with the outcome. I am very happy with my 2019 Nissan Pathfinder purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

There were no problems everything was smooth. The person that waited on me kept me informed about everything that was going on. The price was little bit high just for a check up.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

They are very upfront on the things that they have to fix and tell you how much it will cost. They always treat me right I never had problem with any of the staff.... Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

We took our car for diagnostic evaluation on some issue of the steering wheel and Dennis of service center was patient enough to explain to us that there was nothing wrong. My husband must have push the wrong button. Anyway, he told us if in the future we have the same or different issues he is more than glad to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I took my car to be serviced but instead I trade it for a new rogue since I was waiting for my car. I think the deal was good for me and I took advantage of it. So I will see you next time anyway. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great Place to buy a car and a BIG THANKS to Leon Deniz to make things happen for me ..... A+ Dealer I recommend this place and ask For Leon Deniz to help you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I had great service at this dealership, everyone was helpful. The shuttle driver was great. There is not much more to say in this review.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

I came in after purchasing a vehicle with concerns and he dealt with them immediately


Leave Us A Review