Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Welcoming Quality Comfortable Amazing Professional Positive Fast Great Impressive Easy Enthusiastic Appreciative High-quality Committed Efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great service as always. Staff is always knowledgeable and professional and willing to explain why services are or are not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Excellent experience from the service department. Haven’t had a bad experience yet in all my years going there. Went in with an issue with my transmission and it was resolved within a week.It had to be replaced, hence the week wait but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Purchased a used car. Website was easy to navigate. Went to the dealership without an appointment. Was met at the door by Francisco Gomez. He was easy to work with and showed me all the features of the car I was looking for. He also discussed the advantages of purchasing a new vehicle without any uncomfortable “hard sell”. He even came in on his off day to make sure that the delivery of my car went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Illad Daff and Daniel provided an excellent customer experience. They were both knowledgeable, and undoubtedly provided a 5 star experience throughout the process. I left satisfied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Service exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and quick turn around. Chris Delgado provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great team Leon Deniz was awesome and got the job done. Highly recommended this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Shoutout to Sherly Rivera & Gilmar Perez (Manager) and Frankie Gomez (Product Specialist)! @ Berman Nissan of Chicago! Excellent Service overall (knowledgeable and efficient)! Frankie did a good job on giving us a lot of options just to get us approve to our newly owned SV. And also Sherly Rivera for approving us thank you very much both! - Arturo Tagoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Emir is the best! Flexible, kind, efficient, great communicator and always follows up after each service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The people are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Service excellent and the facility spacious and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Salesperson with great personality and friendly finance manager made it a joyful transaction. I would recommend Berman Nissan to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent Service, appreciate explaining the process and recommendations. Very kind and courteous people, will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

They did the job on time and excellently. The individual who handled the in take and out take was informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Excellent service the self person very professional they offered good condition and excellent offers. I felt happy to make business with Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Excellent service overall. I love the free car wash. Ryan E. was polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Outstanding. Honest, up front, didn't try to hide anything or spring anything on me at the last second. A delight to do business with. Lukasz especially was a great sales person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Exceptional. Easy to do business with, straightforward, honest, forthright. Lukasz is an excellent sales person. In and out with a new leased vehicle in under 2 hours. Literally can't ask for better. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Deshon in the service department is always pleasant and professional and provides great customer service. He knows my vehicle and me and is always helpful and straight forward in communicating. I was provided a ride home and the driver was very friendly and drove very well. I continue to have a great experience with Berman Nissan every time I work with Deshon in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

They both helpful and honest. They kept me updated with everything and ensured I wasn't being billed for things I didn't need. Very nice place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

The best service here. The nicest people. A nice waiting area. I like the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Thank you Mike, it was a pleasure working with you. My first 2023 Nissan Rogue! Love it. Great customer service. I highly recommend you see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Ryan Clarke was very delightful to work with. Highly recommend him for your next Infiniti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I was there for the inspection, oil change, & car wash. The staff was very professional & efficient. They got it all done in less than two hours. The car looked just like new after the wash. A big thumbs up from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

It was my frist time there my car was work on fast and the service was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Best service department in the entire Chicagoland area! Thanks to Isaac and Nick for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

When I first arrived the tech was vey attentive and made sure I understood all that was going’s to be sone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They put your car on machine, find the problem show you all problems. tell you what needs repair right now if cant afford to get everything repaired at once. What I love they put safety first. Sometime it can get pretty pricey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The staff were able to troubleshoot my issue fast and efficiently. I’ve been coming here for 7 years now and it is good know they value a long time customer like me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Sochi made buying a new car easy and stress free! The entire process was smooth and done in a timely manner. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Fast service clean place good staff, while i waited I was looking at the new cars I. The show room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Rudy was great! The staff was all very kind, and the experience of scheduling and picking up was easy. Clean and modern building as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Service department is fantastic! Sales Department makes sure you get the deal you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

The whole process was very smooth and transparent. It was apparent that the team wanted to work with you and be reasonable with pricing and financing options even during these strange times where unprecedented practices are being implemented by other dealerships. We felt that we could trust the team, especially our Sales Consultant, Mike. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Berman Nissan and will gladly do so again when the time is right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

It was a great experience and they took care of me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Every sales consultant that I've had the pleasure of working with has always been so helpful and honest. First was Leon and this time around was Cesar. They were helpful on trying to provide the best deal. Very knowledgeable on their inventory and the specifics of any car I wanted to look at. For these reasons and many more, my husband intends on returning and hopefully buying another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I always get my oil change and tires rotated here. They are efficient, respectful and thorough. My service tech, Deshon, was top notch. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience with Emir was exceptional. He was friendly, courteous and prompt. I will definitely use Bergman again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Hassle free, easy scheduling, honest sales staff, will always buy my cars here, terrific technicians!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent Service. Good explanation of issues with car, I am more than satisfied with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

It’s not an easy time to buy a car. I had numerous bad experiences at other dealerships. I bought my Armada here because they had the car I wanted at a good price. They were easy to work, with especially my salesman Luke. No bait and switch. No hard selling or pressure. The car had a small issue with a sensor after I bought it and they told me, “No problem. Bring it in at your convenience and we will take care of it”. Very happy with my Armada and this dealership. There are still good dealerships out there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great customer service. Brad was very professional and helpful. Great communication. The whole team was very friendly. I will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great service, profession and friendly. Brad was an excellent service advisor from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great, quick service. Valet Richard and Javier in service are the best. I would recommend Berman Nissan to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The customer service is excellent. Things went fast and smoothly. My only issue was that the car hadn’t been detailed yet for sale. They agreed to touch up the scraped paint on the bumpers. They did the front nicely but skipped the rear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Got my car service at a reasonable length of time would definitely be reunification for the next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Fantastic service. Emir was awesome and extremely helpful and overall very pleased with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I tried 2 other dealers for service and Berman is the best! Friendly and helpful staff, and quick and efficient service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I went to 3 other dealership and only Berman salesperson was able to convince us to buy a car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Had an appointment with Xochilt and was taken care of quickly. Very helpful and answered all our questions. This is our third purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I got there about a half hour before my meeting, and kinda looked over the place, especially the car maintenance bay...again early in the morning everyone very nice.. Sochi was very knowledgeable about the cars that were available..and was just the right assertiveness to make you want to buy...considering I did not necessarily go into buy that day I went in to look,,,so she must have really done her job Sherly was very knowledgeable about all the disparate paperwork. And was making sure I understood enough to insure a sale...but considerate enough to explain everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They went above and beyond. Everything was fast didn’t have to wait to long. Definitely would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Sales person Nate Harris was very helpful, and knowledgeable. Has great customer services. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Chris and the staff was prompt and knowledgeable. Oil change was painless and car came out looking great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The customer service is great they were really fast and helpful. The car was fix also really fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I had always had good experience at Berman Nissan. The technicians, the representatives always provided great service. The only downfall was - there was always a lot of waiting - over 3 hours, at one point I spent almost 8 hours in the dealership. However this time I had the perfect experience. The representative was new - name Oscar. He gave me the royal treatment, was very courteous, attentive and answered my questions very professionally, the technicians did their perfect job as usual and surprise the waiting was only one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I had a great experience Bradley was really nice and helpful . I was very happy with my oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Service manager was thorough, explained all the issues and was knowledgeable. I always get my vehicle serviced at this center. Brad is the service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Dealership is convenient, close to my residence, clean and the staff are professional. I have been there twice and left very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Isaac Duarte that waited on me was great and helpful. His follow-through with communication and service was terrific. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Unfortunately this was the second visit in a month for a stolen catalytic converter on a catering van. I worked with Brad on both instances and he was very helpful and able to get the vehicle repaired and back to me on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Brad was so kind and very helpful. I appreciated his patience as I explained my car situation. He kept me updated consistently and very politely explained my options throughout the entire process from repairs to payment options. He took the extra step and checked to see if my rear door sensor could be repaired under my warranty. It did and I had no idea. Again, just absolutely helpful. Thanks Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

It was fine. A bit tired of being asked to sell car however. If I could,I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Brad was excellent. Very helpful I wish I could say the same about this survey: a required minimum word?!? What is this, a high school essay!?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent customer service with Wade on communication and helped getting my Rogue back from the service team in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Tony was great. Kept me updated as my service commenced and offered some valuable info about the importance of the oil additive and recommended that I purchase a service plan the next time I buy a new Nissan (which is likely; this is our 4th Nissan; 3rd one from Berman).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

always have a good experience...in and out in about an hour for an oil change and a checkup...staff great, waiting area clean, lots of room, all good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The desk guy, Brad, was phenomenal. Polite, informative, and helpful. Our requested service was done quickly and the shuttle service was super nice. It was our first time using Berman’s service department and was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Very professional, good communication. Staff are friendly. Consistently good service in the 15+ years that I've been a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Solid maintenance customer service! The waiting area is expansive and I was in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The customer service was excellent, and everyone I interacted with was very kind and professional. However, I compared oil and tire rates to other dealerships after I left and this dealership is charging double the going rate :/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I have had excellent customer service in the service department on a regular basis whenever I bring my Murano in for an appointment. Deshon Young has consistently provided professional service and great communication. On my last visit, Tony Griffin provided the same great service and communication. Continuity in service, communication and professionality is so important, alongside the aptitude and care by the mechanics and technicians. In my experience, all of this has been top notch at Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Thank you for good service!I like this dealership!I will recommend all my friends to shop there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I accidentally went to the infinity dealership so I was late . But they accommodated me anyway ! Everyone was kind and professional ! And I even got a complimentary car wash ! They even cleaned the inside of my car ! I would definitely go back again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Convenient location! Loved the indoor lot. Love the free car washes. Xochilt (Sochi) and Daniel were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Everybody was nice and friendly. The service was quick and easy. A great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

They did a great job with communication. Car was washed and clean which most dealers don’t do anymore. They also picked car up which was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excelente servicio por parte de cesar ! Salí con mi nuevo Nissan Altima !… muy satisfecho después de haber acomodado mi crédito que fue lo más importante! Y reducir mis pagos ! Y lo mejor de todo que me ayudaron a cómo mejorarlo ! Muy agradecido con todo y el servicio !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

As always I got a royal treatment from Richard - he was very helpful and respectful and the rest of the team did an excellent job on my car, while I waited. I bought my car new from them almost 5 years ago and have always been going there for service. Never disappointed with the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My new Leaf got a seriously flat tire, did not hold air. Warranty covered tow to Berman Nissan and the service department put on the new tire. So nice, they charged the battery in my Leaf, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Great service,fast,and they always wash my car. Will come back here for service always 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

pleasant experience with service department information transmitted on vehicle during stay via email and what was found during the inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The dealership is easily accesible, there are large lanes for the service entrance, and the staff are easily approachable. The waiting area has plenty of room, television, and bottled water or coffee for guests waiting to have their cars service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Gilmar was friendly and helpful on the phone and referred us to Leon at the dealership. Leon was efficient, friendly, took us on the test drive and sold the vehicle. Daniel, on the business/check-out end was amazing and quick. His cool desk where we signed on the documents is futuristic and seems to help him expedite the transaction. We couldn't be happier with Berman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Martin was very helpful at keeping me and my son-in-law informed about want needed to be done and the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I was met by a service advisor as soon as I arrived for my scheduled oil change. I was given a timeframe for how long it would take. I was kept informed by text of the progress of the service call and the car was ready within the timeframe quoted. My car was cleaner than when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

They take time to explain what your vehicle needs and why. Very knowledgeable about everything Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Thoughtful review of an ongoing problem..hopefully solved. Time will tell during our upcoming holiday season and winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Friendly, caring, great services they go out of your way for you! Excellent Service's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Was able to get a lot of paperwork done in advance which made the process quick and easily. Friendly and knowledgeable staff - overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Excellent on time service. Good customer care. Clean facilities. No coffee. A little pricey. XXXX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

i had a great experience and was treated with respect. I usually find this process stressful but was very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Professional service and attention to detail from Xochi at Berman Kedzie. Very glad to have purchased my new 2021 Nissan Rogue SV with Xochi's help and assistance and patience. Would highly recommend Xochi at all levels - she is excellent at helping you find the right car for you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Professional outstanding customer services. Very informative and polite. Care about customer’s concerns and needs. Excellent!!. I’m very pleased and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was in Need and sales Reap Mauro kept his Word and worked a Deal out in my favor. I really appreciate his expertise and attention to my needs. Dude is awesome....Thanks Bro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Helped me purchase my first car and has been very helpful since. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The service was excellent, your employees are well trained and willing to help out with your car needs, I have no doubt to come back there for my Altima care. Very modern, clean and roomy waiting facility building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I thought the service was great and the choice of vehicles was very good. The only thing I had a problem with was the 8.99APR. Way to high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

best service i have ever had. friendly, quick, easy drop off and delivery of car....would go back, everything done with labor shortage too. good job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Ask for CESAR, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. My mom and I were bracing ourselves going into a car dealer. Preparing mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then…instead, we get the most friendly and personable salesperson- Cesar. He was helpful and extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. He set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. At the end, I left my airpods and sunglasses and I have been agonizing over them. He reached out and let ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

We bought a used car from Xochitl , and she was amazing! Super helpful from beginning to end. It was the best car buying experience that I’ve had. She was great and we enjoyed talking with her while waiting for the finance manager, Daniel (also great!). I have already recommended Xochitl to a friend who is looking for a new Rogue!