Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

I'm new to Chicago and brought my Nissan Rogue in for check up after the check engine light went on and the car was beginning to lurch while accelerating - I had not made a reservation. Carlos was my service manager and did an awesome job of reassuring me that he would reach out as soon as he knew what it was, that if it was a warranty item that they would ensure it was covered and even got me into a loaner for the few hours it was in the shop. OUTSTANDING.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Carmen is very helpful always trying to give the best service, in a timely manner I’m very happy to bring my car for an excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

The selection of vehicles was great. Faustino was helpful, informative and not pushy. It was a pleasure to work with him. The manager was also pleasant and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Ernesto was awesome!!! He was knowledgeable and kind and very patient. He went through whole process with and explained every step during my experience. I have no complaints so far lol

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Great job all-around by Nissan staff. Came in for noise my steering column, a recall AND an oil change and all got done in 1-1/2 hours! What?! Very happy with customer service staff; friendly and professional. Thank you.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review