Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I had a recall repair made and an inspection for a 'check engine light'. Dennis was exceptional at keeping me in the loop and having the vehicle ready exactly when promised. Very good experience for my first visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

This is now my 3rd car getting from Berman in Chicago and they are awesome! From getting service on the vehicle in the back all the way to the front when they are showing and selling! Great crew. Leon is the MAN, got all 3 of my cars with him. 2 for me and 1 for my Mom! My mom don't like many people but she Loves Leon! He's personable, professional and makes you feel like he's really trying to take good care of you! My Mom always wants to stop by just to say hi to him! You the real MVP Leon!! ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

We took our car for diagnostic evaluation on some issue of the steering wheel and Dennis of service center was patient enough to explain to us that there was nothing wrong. My husband must have push the wrong button. Anyway, he told us if in the future we have the same or different issues he is more than glad to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2020

I always receive excellent service when I take my Murano to Berman Nissan Chicago. They are the only ones I trust working in my vehicle!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Thank you Jake for reaching out to me. Thank you Faustino for helping me decide on my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Great experience through and through! We bought a used Nissan from a different dealer and came here because it’s located in the city. We were helped promptly, and Sara who helped us was super communicative and transparent about pricing. They also work seamlessly with the manufacturer warranty and took care of the rental car. Not only did we have to worry about anything, we felt like pricing and repair timelines were communicated to us in a very upfront and consistent manner. Definitely recommend the staff & shop here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I took my car to be serviced but instead I trade it for a new rogue since I was waiting for my car. I think the deal was good for me and I took advantage of it. So I will see you next time anyway. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review