Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2019
 

I was going to take my Murano to 94 Nissan in South Holland just because it's closer to my home. I decided to take it back to where I bought it from and I'm glad I did. First, I took it in to get an oil change and tire rotation not realizing it was time for the 30k miles maintenance. My appointment was at 10am and had another appointment at 1pm. I wanted to get the work done so I wouldn't have to come back right away. Carmen said he would try to have me done by 12:15 pm and 12:11 I was paying for my service. Going to the dealership to have your car serviced is can be stressful but when you have people that can make you laugh and respect your time, it makes it a less stressful situation. I had a Mitsubishi Endeavour and use to HATE going to the Mitsubishi in Matteson for service. I'm not going to go into detail about that because this is about my experience with Berman Nissan. I love my Nissan Murano and plan to take very good care of it!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

Went in for oil change waited at counter for someone as soon as Marco was free he said he could help me. Informed him had coupon for oil change he checked vin number, etc we went back to office he filled out paper work and informed me of sitting area, etc. Said would be about 1 hr and 15 minutes. It took a little longer than that but Marco came to sitting area, called me and showed me inspection and a couple of things that are coming up, one my brakes he explained the two options on the brakes and than the other recommended service. He was very knowledgeble and pleasant. to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

I've been doing business with Berman (formerly Mid-City) since 1997. Always a wonderful experience, even when it's busy. Carmen is a fantabulous Service writer, he always makes sure I get what I need and informs me of any situations I may have with my Quest. This dealer is worth my drive to this side of the city.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Everything was really quick and was explained clearly. I don’t think the clear coat was applied or it leaves the car really rough feeling with swirls, I believe Nissan needs to improve that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Following what sounds like an unusual communication snafu, I was handed a dirty car and told my fob needed a new battery after a lengthy wait and substantial ($$) service visit. I sat in their driveway a minute before pulling out, wondering if I should say anything - a fob battery and car wash didn't seem like an outrageous expectation to me. Afterall, I did just spend quite a bit and I am a loyal customer. But I had been there for about 5 hours (I was working, so I was fine - they have adequate digs there in the waiting room so you can work if need be.) and I was all packed up so I left and opted to share on the review/questionnaire I knew I'd be getting in my inbox. I received a call from Carmen the very next day asking what happened. He apologized effusively for the mishap and asked if I could come back in and he'd make it right. He sure did! A week later, I left there again - this time with a new fob (would have been two had I had both with me) and super clean and detailed car! That exceeded my expectations by far but I could not be happier! I have always had exceptional service here, from Carmen and all the staff, so my issue was truly unusual. I highly recommend Berman Nissan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Gersom Jimenez was very helpful and made us feel comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase and I'm glad we were able to work with him and hopefully work with him in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Gersom Jimenez was very helpful and kind. I am very happy with the service and would return. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Thank you Xochilt for giving us a good experience!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review